020 8390 2266

Reviews

New Search
(23 Reviews)

Can't recommend you highly enough!

by Linda and Paul (Vendor) 13/03/2017

Dear Matthew and James, thank you both for sticking with us to firstly find us a buyer in a very difficult market, working incredibly hard to hang on to the buyer, and then working so well with our seller's estate agent and our solicitor to get this property to exchange. It would be an understatement to say it wasn't easy, and I admire your tenacity and professionalism. So glad that we chose you to sell our home! Thanks a million, Linda and Paul

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Delighted Buyer

by Lisa Hughes (Buyer) 01/09/2016

Dear Matthew Thanks for helping out at the end here, seems everything is all in order and good. Please thank all of your team on behalf of the Hughes Family, particularly right from the beginning when Julian showed us around Anglers Reach, we were so impressed with Julian the way he dealt with us and how he was so amiable from beginning to end, nothing was too much trouble. And of course a big thank you to the previous owner of Anglers Reach for bearing with us whilst negotiations took place. We look forward to settling Lilian into her new property in the next coming weeks. Kind regards (please feel free to use this as a testimonial). Lisa Hughes.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

First class agents

by Tina (Landlord) 24/05/2016

I have been dealing with Michael and Tina for years now and I would never go anywhere else, they are just brilliant. Always there to help, advise and listen when needed. They have found some fantastic tenants and I have never been disappointed with their professionalism and knowledge. Truly great and I can't recommend them enough.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

My 'go to' property professionals

by Gabriella (Landlord) 19/05/2016

Michael and the team continually exceed all expectations...agents get a bad press from a minority of fools that give the impression of knowing it all...Matthew James do really have all the answers and the tenants for my properties, thank you for your knowledge, patience, ideas, reactive maintenance solutions and being a general sounding board.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Recommendation

by Chris Marino (Vendor) 16/05/2016

Although I do not typically write endorsements I feel compiled to do in this case of using Matthews James Surbiton. My wife and I recently sold our flat and as most people would agree moving house is one of life's more stressful events. With all the real estate brokers in the area we wisely selected Matthew James. James Batty and his team are very friendly and extremely knowledgable. When complications occurred James and his team were there, promptly answering every question and handling various actions with a reassuring smile. Needless to say this went a long way in relieving our stress. All said I would absolutely recommend Matthew James

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Helping me buy my first home

by Clare (Buyer) 12/04/2016

James, I just wanted to thank you so much for all your efforts to help me buy my first home! As a novice you were brilliant with advice and guiding me through the process, I just can't thank you enough! I LOVE my new home and you made it easy for me, thank you so much.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Landlord Review

by Mrs O (Landlord) 07/01/2016

Tina, thanks again for all your diligence in looking after the accounts to the property both for  Effingham and Villiers. Even though we have never met face to face, I feel that I know you quite well  after all our years of dealings!  All the very best for 2016 and the years to come!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Very grateful buyer

by Miss H (Buyer) 18/12/2015

Thanks a million for all your help and advice. If you'd left me in charge alone, God knows what chaos  would have ensued!  I'm truly grateful to both of  you, and to your vendors for their ongoing patience.  

Did you find this review useful? YES0

General Feedback

by Mrs M (Vendor) 14/12/2015

Ah, you both have a super company there with great people. It's nice to be able to say thanks. 

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Very Happy Landlord!

by Mrs M (Landlord) 25/11/2015

Tina - I just know that if I could keep you in a cupboard at home, my life would be so easy and calm  and tidy and organised!    Guess you are not tempted..!!!

Did you find this review useful? YES0
 
Affiliated With
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information