020 8390 2266

Meet the Team - Surbiton

New Search

Matthew Gill

Director

Telephone: 020 8390 2266
Email: matthew@matthewjamesestateagents.co.uk

James Batty

MNAEA, MARLA

Director

Telephone: 020 8390 2266
Email: james@matthewjamesestateagents.co.uk

Julian Newton

Sales Negotiator

Telephone: 020 8390 2266
Email: julian@matthewjamesestateagents.co.uk

Tammy Shaban

Sales Negotiator

Telephone: 020 8390 2266
Email: Tammy@matthewjamesestateagents.co.uk

Michael Wraight

MARLA, MNAEA

Lettings Manager

Telephone: 020 8390 2266
Email: michael@matthewjamesestateagents.co.uk

Yanni Manthopoulos

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Telephone: 020 8390 2266
Email: yanni@matthewjamesestateagents.co.uk

Tina Baisden

Property Manager

Telephone: 020 8390 2266
Email: tina@matthewjamesestateagents.co.uk

Sara Defelice

Property Administrator

Telephone: 020 8390 2266
Email: sara@matthewjamesestateagents.co.uk

 
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Affiliated With
Back
to Top
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.


More Information